Update on Updates

Yes….. I know… like where are my updates. I’m sorry. Just know that updates are coming. I ran into a bit of a problem with the Pets EP, but everything is on track.

What sucks is that I have to rebuild a bunch of lots, and give all my sims new clothes, because of the Pets EP… Long story… 

However don’t worry! everything’s going smoothly! and here’s what you can expect soon…

  • CBL 1.09 : “Play With Fire” [This Week]

  • CBL 1.10 : “Call It What You Want”

  • CBL 1.11 : “Bang Bang Bang (Finale)” Pt One

  • CBL 1.11 : “Bang Bang Bang (Finale)” Pt Two

  • Boys2Men : Season 3 Premiere

etc…. Stay tuned 🙂

-Bee 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

