Hay Gurl!

Just wanted to give a quick update on this blog. GUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRRLLLLLLLL I’ve finally ported over all my old updates from other places. So now that I’m all up to date I can start working on NEW updates for Boys 2 Men & Left Or Right : The Next Generation.

Some of you are probably confused. Am I uploading/posting my stories here or there. Well honestly I’m not exactly sure. I think I’ll just post them here. Its either gonna be just here, or both. LOL im confused at the moment O_O

Anyway! YAY All up 2 date.. and the show must go on! Stay tuned for updates, and if you’re new to my stories.. what the hell took so long? Click on the Categories tab to the left and get to reading!

😛


Leave a Reply

